About Us
MCLS Board Meeting Documents – Previous Years

2018

Monday, January 22, 2018 – MEETING CANCELLED
Agenda | Directors Report

Wednesday, February 26, 2018 (Joint budget meeting with Rochester Public Library Board in Kate Gleason Auditorium, Bausch & Lomb Public Library Building, at 12:15 pm)
Agenda | Directors Report | Minutes

Monday, March 19, 2018
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, April 16, 2018
Agenda | Directors Report | Minutes

Monday, May 21, 2018
Agenda | Directors Report | Minutes

Monday, June 18, 2018 – MEETING CANCELLED
Director’s Report

Monday, August 20, 2018
Agenda | Director’s Report |Minutes

Monday, September 17, 2018
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, October 15, 2018
Agenda | October Meeting Documents | Minutes

Monday, November 19, 2018
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

 


2017

Monday, January 23, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, March 20, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, April 24, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, May 15, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, June 19, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, September 18, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, October 16, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes

Monday, November 20, 2017
Agenda | Director’s Report | Minutes